Three Simple Things…Organization

3 things to love…
Moleskine notebooks. The most durable notebook I’ve found – and a favorite among journalists, artists and poets for 2 centuries! I’ve veered from my standard black squared to the new daily planner in vibrant red! Love…
Papermate sharpwriter retractable pencils. The only pencil I’ll use, I love it’s clean lead lines, it’s width and weight in the hand – and usually it’s soft eraser. I have gotten a few duds which just smudge the lead into the paper.
Project envelopes
. I love that you can see the project inside and keep all your bits together for the task at hand.

images from: moleskineus.com, seejanework.com, officedepot.com

1 Response to “Three Simple Things…Organization”


  1. 1 Nate June 9, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    The Papermate pencils are fantastic! Thanks for getting me hooked on this must have office supply!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


