3 simple things: Mr. Postman

handwritten

I wish the handwritten letter would make a come-back.  It would make the daily check of the  mail oh-so-interesting!  Instead, the bills, endless magazine renewals, credit card offers, where’s the joy in that?  I love paper, I love stamps and I love to write – so I’m going to start a handwritten revolution.  Want to join me?

Personalized Rubber Stamp by Sweet Paperie on Etsy.

Paper & Desk Pen from Paper Source.

3 Responses to “3 simple things: Mr. Postman”


  1. 1 Renee August 13, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    I’ll join you!! There’s nothing better than receiving a handwritten note in the mail from a loved one! xo

    http://www.eatliveshop.com

  2. 2 jtothed August 17, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    of course I will. what shall we write about?

    • 3 jill August 17, 2009 at 2:51 pm

      Yeah, a pen pal! We can write about silly things. Fluffy kittens, the shape of the clouds and the temperature we like our coffee.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


