What if Wednesday: My Fall Closet

fallcloset

I’m dreaming of all the fabulous fall pieces that I’d love to buy!  Instead – since blogging is the new shopping AND my credit cards are enjoying their break – I’ll share my visual wish list with you.

I’m lusting after layers that can be worn and re-worked over and over. Mixed with easy breezy dresses and skirts – a nice change from my standard wardrobe of skinny or boyfriend jeans… and of course a few new accessories to get me through the season.

Long Cardigan – J. Crew

Cut-Out Dress – Philip Lim

Tights – TopShop (the best EVER!)

Layered Chain Necklace – Elizabeth and James

Boyfriend Blazer – Kate Moss for TopShop

Grey Oxford – Joie

Crinkle Blouse – Diane von Furstenburg

Plaid Skirt – Gap

Color Blocked Dress – Anthropologie


0 Responses to “What if Wednesday: My Fall Closet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

