Interior Inspiration: Shelving

The books are winning.  I am a total book junkie, and in my small space – the books are winning and slowly seeping into every.  single.  room.  I must find a way to conquer them, do you hear me books?  I’m going to take back control…I think these beautiful shelving ideas would be the perfect way to tame the mess.  Now if only I could find a free wall to claim.  Maybe there’s a book for that?

Shelving Nook via Ideal Home

Living Room Alcove via Ideal Home

Living Room via Living Etc.

Bookcase + Chair via Living Etc.

Home Library via Living Etc.

1 Response to “Interior Inspiration: Shelving”


  1. 1 Courtney January 7, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    What great uses of wall space! I especially love the way the colors blend so well in the second photograph.

    On a side note, the catchphrase of your blog “someday is never too far away” is wonderful! So inspirational.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

