What to Wear: New Year’s Outfits

I’ve put together a couple of easy looks to pull off for New Year’s Eve.  I’ll be spending the weekend in a cabin in Oklahoma with a small group of friends – fly fishing, reading, cooking and just hanging out.  Which of these looks will suit your evening’s plans?

For my cabin adventure

For entertaining at home

For a festive night out

xoxo, jill.

1 Response to “What to Wear: New Year’s Outfits”


  1. 1 Kelli December 29, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    I love that you made this. Like a Lucky page for normal people.

    Of course, none of these outfits would be fitting for me, being that I’m planning on living in yoga pants and a supersoft black hoodie for the rest of this week.

    And yes, that even goes for New Year’s Eve. My husband and I are planning on spending the evening with our friends who are new parents. The idea of being spit-up on, or peed on, or poo-ed on negates any ideas I have of getting dressed up.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


