and the award goes to…

Pantone has designated 2010 the year of Turquoise…or if you’re a fellow design nerd – pantone 15-5519 to be exact.  To pay homage to this color (which is one of my eternal favorites) I’ve gathered these gorgeous Etsy finds for you.  Hurry and scoop them up before I do…

Row 1: LampDandy ShandyColor Block PillowMiss MoshPyrex BowlsVintage Dame.

Row 2: Vintage Panasonic RadioLovely Vintage, Etc., LocketFreshy Fig, File OrganizersBack Home Again.

Row 3:  CoastersFunky Chicken DesignMelmac DishesRetro 2 GogoPosterBold and Noble.

Any of these fancies calling your name?  I love them all, but am especially drawn to the file organizers as I’m in the midst of reconcepting my office…well, I’m always reconcepting my office, aren’t I?  And the color block pillow would be a nice spot of color in our neutral bedroom…and the lamp, and…hmmm.  Too tough to call…

xoxo, jill.

4 Responses to “and the award goes to…”


  1. 1 LuAnn @ Back Home Again January 20, 2010 at 8:49 am

    I personally LOVE the lamp! thanks for including my retro office organizers.

  2. 2 margauxhf January 20, 2010 at 8:59 am

    Turquoise really is such a beautiful color. Also, the little owl coasters are adorable. I just may have to get those. Thanks for the find.

  3. 3 carrie January 20, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    My favorite color!!! Love the finds!!!

  4. 4 Renee January 21, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    this is my favourite colour right now! we’ve been painting up a storm in this shade..so funny!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


