i’ve been tagged

My friend, Renee, over at Eat.Live.Shop. has tagged me in a 10 things that make me happy list.  What fun!

1.  My wonderful support system.  Loving husband, world’s best mom, amazing friends + family all around me.  Seriously, it’s like I won the lottery.
2.  Magazines.  Too bad the best ones are gone.
3.  Ke$ha’s Tik Tok.  Don’t judge, I know you’re singing it in your head.
4.  Champagne + raspberries.  Separate – good, together – amazing.
5.  Rainy Saturdays.  I love the way time slows when it’s a gray and drizzly weekend.
6.  Homemade pizza.  Crunchy and thin.
7.  Ribbon, yarn, buttons, letterpress, paper, colored pencils, stamps.
8.  Practicing photography.
9.  Etsy.
10. Being done with this list:)

xoxo, jill.

1 Response to “i’ve been tagged”


  1. 1 Renee February 8, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    great list! thanks for participating 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


