Yes, they’re Jeggings.

So, I’ve been holding off on this trend for awhile.  Not exactly sure I could pull it off – and then I’m not sure if I had a lapse of crazy, or WHAT?!?  but I ended up not only buying a pair, but also planning endless outfits to wear with these things.  I’m loving the no bulky pocket, slim yet stretchy goodness of these.  I will be wearing mine with endless tunic, cardigans, blazers, boots and layers and layers of jewelry this winter.  I bought the Joe’s Jean version because they’re super stretchy and the perfect length for me, but try on many to find your perfect fit.

image via polyvore, click here to see item detail.

xoxo, jill.

0 Responses to “Yes, they’re Jeggings.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

