Found Friday: Laptop Bag

I’ve been on the hunt for a proper laptop bag.  Something padded and secure for my precious cargo, but also cool enough that I won’t feel like a total dork schlepping it around.  A few of my current faves:

Hable Construction Beads Bag – $275.  Love the versatility and size of this bag…and the print!

Orla Kiely Tripp Laptop Bag – $228.  In durable coated cotton, I love the color and boldness of this bag.

Want Organic Laptop Pouch – $285.  Canvas + natural leather, such a lovely combo!

Marvel Overhead Bag – $124.  Available in custom fabrics, the dot is my fave!

Filson Briefcase – $210.  Love the clean and utility look of this tote.

Which one should I get?

xoxo, jill.

0 Responses to “Found Friday: Laptop Bag”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


