Closet Craving: Organization

40 boxes, a weekend with a U-Haul and one sore back later and we’re in the new house.   And for the first time, my husband and I will be sharing a closet. I’m not sure who’s dreading this more.  Needless to say, I’m in need of major organization tips. Where to turn, but to Martha Stewart?  These images and articles provided some inspiration to help me whip our shared 10 square feet of space into something beautiful, organized and easy to maintain.  At least I’m hoping…

what a great way to store scarves, belts and ties!

to maintain the jewelry madness.

i’m loving the orange storage boxes…

Some of my favorite articles on closet organization can be found here.

xoxo, jill.

1 Response to “Closet Craving: Organization”


  1. 1 Renee February 23, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    good luck with the closet situation. i’m in the same boat and somehow it works…although someday i would like my very own dream walk in closet!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


