What if Wednesday: Shopgirl


A someday dream of mine is  to open a small little shop that carries all the things that fancy my heart.  Paper, home goods, accessories, gifts, handmade goodies and other lovelies.  Until that day, I love admiring other people’s wonderful work and today I wanted to share one of my current faves with you.  Brook Farm General Store opened in June 2009 and is based in Brooklyn, New York.  They carry the most amazing assortment of new and vintage finds.  I love their edited and focused collection of home goods.  So well curated and always want-worthy.  These items are at the top of my list:

so fun for a bedside table!

a cozy for my iPhone.

a cozy for me.

can one EVER have too many colored pencils?

Stop by this cute shop today to find your favorites here.  And I’d love to hear your faves, just leave a comment on this post!

xoxo, jill.

1 Response to “What if Wednesday: Shopgirl”


  1. 1 Beth Dotolo February 26, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    So glad to have found your blog!! I actually ordered one of the iphone cases today… thanks for sharing them with me!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


