send a note…

You know of my love for all things paper.  I was shocked by the amount I’ve amassed over the years as I unpacked my office last weekend.  Even so, I’m always on the lookout for something new and cute to bring home with me.  A few of my current paper crushes that I can’t wait to add to my collection:

The In Touch Clutch from Downstairs Design.

The cutest organization system I’ve seen to keep your notecards, stamps, pen at the ready for whenever the mood to write strikes.

Personalized Poppy Notecards from Paper in Style.

I love personalized stationery, and this poppy red version is my new favorite!

Snow & Graham notecards.

The bold color + the mis-matched pattern = happiness.

From the Desk Of stationary from Paper + Cup.

The old-school feel of this notecard set is so simple yet fun.

Joyful Color Caddy from Kate’s Paperie.

The range of colors in this set is truly eye-popping and timeless.

Hope you’re having a sunny Thursday!

xoxo, jill.

0 Responses to “send a note…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


