Guest Post: Closet Coveting with Eat, Live, Shop

Hi! It’s Renee again from Eat.Live.Shop. and this time Jill and I decided to trade our top 10 coveted spring closet items. I must admit I’m a bit of a shopping whore because I have more shoes than I can count, I have items in my closet that still have the tags on and I have a denim pile on my closet shelf that is threatening to fall over. BUT that doesn’t mean there’s not room for more! Enjoy!

xo,
Renee

military jacket – RDDUSA
pleated twill pants – Topshop
aviators – Ray-Ban
chambray jumper – Ever
floral dress – Miss Selfridgeoxfords
oversized sweatshirt – Aubin & Wills’
striped tee – Forever 21
grey bag – Oushka
clogs – Jeffrey Campbell

Thanks for sharing Renee!  Stop by Renee’s lovely blog to see my picks for this assignment.

0 Responses to “Guest Post: Closet Coveting with Eat, Live, Shop”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


