Object Round-Up: Magazine Holders

via Paperdoll Woodshop

I don’t know about you, but my office is bursting at the seams with magazines.  I store any of my favorites (Dwell, Gourmet, back issues of Domino) for years at a time…so that anytime I need inspiration, I can just leaf through a magazine on hand.  And all of these magazines need a cute, organized home to contain the mess and blend in seamlessly with my creative office.  Any of these would do the trick…

via The Container Store

via West Elm

via Brook Farm General Store

via CB2

via Velocity Art and Design

via Unica Home

xoxo, jill.

3 Responses to “Object Round-Up: Magazine Holders”


  1. 1 The Zhush May 4, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Its like you read my mind today!!!

  2. 2 Beth Dotolo May 4, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Loving that brook farm general store selection!
    And, the paperdoll woodshop M!

  3. 3 unicahome May 6, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Thanks for the illuzine magazine rack post!
    unicahome blog team 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

