Charmed Life

I recently organized my jewelry and re-kindled my romance with my charm bracelets from many years past…it was fun to think about what I was into at that time that inspired me to wear a scissor, a track shoe, a scottie dog.  I will be wearing mine more often, and also can’t wait to start up my collection again.  So many wonderful vintage and handmade options out there, a few that are calling my name:

Bakelite Perfume CharmPalace GoodsHand –  The Vintage Junkie; Photography NecklaceVerabel JewelryCupids Heart + ArrowHats to Flats;

Television CameraPurple Daisy Jewelry; Silhouette CharmShihtzu West.

xoxo, jill.

1 Response to “Charmed Life”


  1. 1 Sue May 13, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Charming. 🙂 I love charms also – thanks for including my camera charm!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

