Birthday Love!

I love to give and get good gifts…and on my recent birthday I was really spoiled by all of my lovely friends and family with great gifts!  The type of gifts that make you so grateful that you are surrounded by so many people who really, really get you.  After all that’s what good gifts are about – that personal connection.  I wanted to share some of my gifts with you – to help inspire you to find that perfect gift for someone on your list!

To brighten my home

Felted acorns; Cork JarGlass Water Bottle; Wooden Apple; Nesting Bowls (bought here).

To spruce up my patio space:

Roost Tower Birdcage; Oscar Planters; Herb Trio

To freshen my wardrobe

Initial Necklace; Bobby Pins; Work Bag; Owl Pouch

And to inspire my own gift giving skills – gift wrap bonanza!

3 Responses to “Birthday Love!”


  1. 1 Renee May 17, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    happy belated birthday! xoxo

  2. 2 shayO May 22, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    awww such a great post! jeff and our huge booth will be at the garden tour on sunday. hope to see you there:) xoxo


  1. 1 Summer, Summer, SummerTime… « The Someday Blog Trackback on June 22, 2010 at 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

