Bring the Outside in

via Guefel

I’ve spent the week visiting family in Montana.  What a change from Dallas, where you endure the summer inside avoiding the heat and humidity!  Here, I can’t wait to wake up and get outdoors.  A walk with the dog, downtown shopping, a quick hike…I love being in the great outdoors.  But, when I set foot in Dallas on Monday evening and remember the 100+ degrees that awaits – no doubt I will be looking for a way to bring some of this outdoor love inside.  Like with the above photo that I would love to hang opposite my bed so I can admire the sky first thing every morning!

via YL design

A tree inspired rug…perfection in an entry way.

via Daily Danny

Lovely shelves that seem like a good DIY project!

via Real Woodworks 1

Love these rescued and repurposed tree stumps.

via West Elm

A nature inspired art wall.

xoxo, jill.

0 Responses to “Bring the Outside in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

