Closet Craving: Backpacks

via Makr Carry Goods

As the stores are starting to stock supplies galore, denim in tall stacks and the school across from me is getting spruced up in all it’s glory – it can only mean that the dreaded end of summer is near!  Back to school is just around the corner.

via eBags

And even though I won’t be headed back to school this fall (or any fall ever again:) I can’t help but be tempted by all of the great grown-up backpacks taking over the fashion scene.

via Barneys

I love this look for a casual about town day…you?

Vintage Ralph Lauren via eBay

I love them in leather, in canvas, even in nylon.

via Barneys

via Urban Outfitters

2 Responses to “Closet Craving: Backpacks”


  1. 1 lauren August 16, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    I am currently looking for a backpack for my hsuband. He is headed back to school this fall. Thanks for the cute finds… now I just need to find the Nanana Republic/Gap/Zara version of some of these babies to get them in my price range! 🙂

  2. 2 sasipa August 17, 2010 at 8:06 am

    I like the first one!! If I could find something like that here, I might buy it~


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

