in my files: Centerpiece Inspiration

Now that our furniture is reunited under one roof, my dining room table is in desperate need of a centerpiece.  I’m thinking something cute, crafty and easy to change up depending on my mood or occasion.  A sneak peak into my style file:

Loving this rustic centerpiece from Once Wed.  I’m thinking to swap out the candles for some small potted succulents for a more modern look….

This idea from Australian stylist Deborah McLean might just be the perfect summer centerpiece – simple and green.

This horn centerpiece from The Style-Files would probably creep my husband out beyond belief (a horn????  on the table where we eat???  grossss….) but I’m still a bit smitten.

Finally!  A use for all of the random bottles I’ve been collecting over the years.  This beach cottage sneak peak from Design*Sponge serves up the answer!

I alternately love and hate this centerpiece from Apartment Therapy.  Love the colors, clean design and oh-so-fall feel…hate the new obsession I have with finding the perfect grey pumpkin.  Really?

0 Responses to “in my files: Centerpiece Inspiration”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


