Cosmetic Case Round-Up

After my weekend trip to Los Angeles, I’m inspired to upgrade my boring, icky cosmetic bags to one of these cuties!  Loads of room for all of my mess and happy to look at while I’m getting ready.  Hmmm…now to decide.

Kate Spade Splodge Dot Purple Case; Anya Hindmarchs Lips and Eyes; Target Ikat Cosmetic Case; Tory Burch Brigitte Cosmetic Case; Marc Jacobs Grey Lips Cosmetic Case; Le Sportsac Heart Cosmetic Case.
1 Response to “Cosmetic Case Round-Up”


  1. 1 veronica August 30, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Hello..I know what you mean about a icky cosmetic bag. That is why I designed one with a removable liner..please check out my super cute and super soft Vemayca cosmetic bag.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

