Room to Read

I’ve been spending quite a bit of time in my favorite chair working my way through the Steig Larrson trilogy.  Oy!  In honor of my reading nook – I’ve pulled together today’s post to inspire you to carve out your own space (and time) for reading!  In my opinion – you need a comfy chair, a good side table (to hold the required glass of wine) and a lightweight blanket to keep you warm.

Chair + Blue Stool +Throw

Chair + C-Table + Throw

Lounge Chair + Pedestal Table + Blanket

Hope you have a great weekend and leave plenty of time for resting, reading and relaxing!  I’ll see you back here on Tuesday!

1 Response to “Room to Read”


  1. 1 Renee September 3, 2010 at 8:06 am

    I absolutely love the blanket in that last pic!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


