Dose of Inspiration

Some time ago – I ran across an image in a design magazine that I’ve been thinking of a lot lately.  It was an office of a designer’s home office (i’m wishing i could remember the magazine or the designer…but, blank.)  On her chalkboard wall, she’d written the above list.  I jotted it down on the last page of my notebook and have carried it with me ever since.  I love how it can apply to life in general, not just work…and am needing to remember that in my own life right now.  Especially number 10, 9, 2, 1…and…well.  A few other words to inspire us today:source

via Mr. Yen

via Dazey Chic

Hope you all have a wonderful humpday!

0 Responses to “Dose of Inspiration”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

