Etsy Finds: Vintage Glass

via Jinxxy’s Junk

I have an affinity for vintage glass.  Magnifying lenses, apothecary jars, vintage barware…my obsession knows no bounds.  Do you love it as much as I do?

via Whimsical Vintage

I would love to drink wine from these beauties often!

via Little Byrd Vintage

Perhaps the centerpiece I’ve been searching for?

via Dingaling

A glass shade on a gold lamp…I’m thinking perfection.

via Vintage Fifi

I’ve been collecting these for years.  I adore their pre-loved look to adorn a windowsill or bookshelf in a modern home.

via Tea Works Cottage

My sea salted caramel sauce would look amazing in these glasses!

via Pine and Main

The perfect perch for a booktop display.

3 Responses to “Etsy Finds: Vintage Glass”


  1. 1 Rebekah September 9, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I do love vintage glass! You’ve picked out some real treasures here. Thank you so much for including my dome in this great round up 🙂

  2. 2 Whimsical Vintage September 11, 2010 at 4:37 am

    Gorgeous selections and an absolutely beautiful blog! Thanks so much for including my stemmed cordials:)

  3. 3 teaworks cottage September 14, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    A lovely surprize to be in the company of such nice finds. You have unique eye, and I’m enjoying reading through your posts. I’ll be back!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


