Today I’m Loving: Fall Home Catalogs

The fall catalogs have started arriving – and I’m loving all of the natural, rustic accents adorning their pages.  I’m always on the hunt for a few pieces to add to my space to update and make it feel new for the season.  A few that have caught my eye so far.

via Restoration Hardware

I hadn’t checked out a RH catalog lately – and was smitten with their styling and home accents.  Lots of beautiful accents and furniture pieces that would add a perfect rustic touch to any space.

French Glass Cloches; Resin Antelope Antlers; Parisien Club Side TableFishing Weights; Copenhagen Chair; Pharmacy Lamp.

Next up, Viva Terra.  I’ve often bought gifts from this retailer and have always loved their style.  But this fall’s book turned me on to the amazing furniture pieces they have, as well as a few decorative objects that I’m coveting.

via Viva Terra

The mix of warm colors, rich textures and industrial accents is just perfect in these pages.  I adore the trend in printmaker’s inspired sideboards here and at RH.

Porthole Mirror Collection; Vintage London Bus RollSawhorse Table; French Bottle Lamp; Mushroom Stool; Meadowflower Rug.

And finally, my favorite home pieces from the Neiman Marcus‘ fall home book.  Luscious and luxurious…these pieces are perfect eye candy.

Chair; Set of 5 Trophy Heads; High Hat Brass Table; John Derian Plates; “Distant Views” PaintingJonathan Adler Nesting Cubes.

Lots of wonderful options to bring a bit of the fall trends into your home!  Unexpected color, rustic accents, vintage finds – all great ways to freshen your space in style.

1 Response to “Today I’m Loving: Fall Home Catalogs”


  1. 1 Renee September 14, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    Wow these are incredible! I love the rustic industrial feel.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

