Dose of Inspiration

Happy Monday!  I’m feeling refreshed and ready today as I prepare to head out for London + Stockholm.  I love to travel and soak up much inspiration and creativity…this one promises to be over-the-top.

Over the weekend, I tested out some photography + Photoshop skills I’ve been learning in an online course I’m taking.  And practiced my skills while building a little moodboard to share with you.  A few of my favorite things that have been hanging around my studio waiting to find their purpose – japanese fabics + tapes, paper remnants, my beloved lomo camera, a feather i found on a walk, yarn ready to be embroidered, book binding tape and some mini pencils.  I find inspiration in so many place – but especially in color, texture and pattern.  My studio is full of supplies that highlight this.

Where do you find inspiration?

1 Response to “Dose of Inspiration”



Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


