Happy Weekend from Stockholm!

Happy Friday friends! Hope that you’ve all had as lovely and inspiring a week as I have…isn’t it great to explore?

I’m a bit late with today’s post due to my most rookie of mistakes this morning…I forgot to change my alarm the one hour time change from London to Stockholm and was TERRIBLY late to start my day.

Don’t you just hate those mornings when the first word out of your mouth is  “*!@#” and yelled at the loudest of louds?

Anyway.  Back on track with an on time alarm set and ready to go for tomorrow.  I’m in Stockholm through tomorrow evening – staying at the wonderful Story Hotel.  Described as a bohemian-chic hotel, I adore the quaint rooms and cool vibe of this place.  Even the impromptu vegetarian dish they served up was perfect (sweet potato + beet salad, yum.)

And the cool art they have in each room is stuck in my head – and fitting with yesterday’s black + white art theme.  I especially adore this one that’s beside my bed…

Enjoy your weekend friends!  I will be enjoying the final day of my trip and can’t wait to be back in Dallas on Sunday.

xoxo.

all images via Story Hotels.
0 Responses to “Happy Weekend from Stockholm!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


