three lil’ things (in white)

I love the number three for three reasons:

1.  It’s an odd number.  And odd numbers are so much more interesting than evens.  Plus the word odd itself is just, well…odd.

2.  Three’s are memorable.  Three’s Company, Three Little Pigs, Three Blind Mice, Goldilocks and the three bears….you get the picture.

3.  And because I love the way both the word THREE and the number 3 looks when written.

So today – I’m sharing three lil’ things that I’m currently crushing on…all in the color white.  First up, the Holga Camera.  I love the vintage pics this camera takes – and I’m thinking the white would be so much easier to find in the bottom of my bag!

This adorable bird would look perfect perched in my bookcases…right next to my cream stack of books.  Yes, I organize my books by color.

This vintage-inspired cardigan to wear with pretty much everything this fall.

2 Responses to “three lil’ things (in white)”


  1. 2 fabrica October 6, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    love the j. adler bird. it’s been on my wish list for awhile.


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


