On the road again…

Happy Monday friends!  I’m back at the airport  just 12 short hours after returning from our Santa Barbara weekend.  This time I’m headed to Tokyo.  I think I’ve told you before about my love of flying…for the bit of time to completely unplug and catch up on my napping, reading and dreaming.  And probably some list making too – I always use the time to rethink my life list and make sure I’m moving in the direction I choose…not just aimlessly wandering.    I’ll have lots of time for that this week as I hit 4 cities in 10 days.  I’m really looking forward to it – some familiar loves in Tokyo and Hong Kong, and new sights in Osaka and Seoul.  I promise to take lots of daily pictures to share the adventure.

Today – I’m sharing a few shots from our weekend soaking in the California sun.  We went to Santa Barbara for the wedding of some close friends and had the best weekend full of good times, great food and amazing wine.  I loved reconnecting with our friends, having some downtime with my husband and spending some time in the outdoors – all much needed for the soul!  Hope that you all had lovely weekends full of life that makes you happy and fed your soul.

all pics by me
0 Responses to “On the road again…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


