Happy Friday!

Hello lovelies!  I’m heading into the weekend full of inspiration from my travels this week.  I’m staying the weekend in Seoul, Korea before heading to Hong Kong on Sunday for the last few days of my trip.  I’m loving being totally unplugged from instant communication here as neither my blackberry or iphone have service.  It’s helped me to slow down, focus on one thing at a time and soak in some real inspiration and thinking time.  Maybe I need to make this a permanent habit.

A few nuggets of happy to send you off this Friday:

This amazing bed spotted on design*sponge has me wanting to order my own (size king please) now.

I adore craspedia, and these felt autumn beauties would love perfect in my living room.  I think I’ll order a set soon…

After digging in my bag all week for my huge, dark wallet – I’m thinking of upgrading to something small and bright.

Happy weekend!

0 Responses to “Happy Friday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


