Happy Friday!

Happy Friday folks!  I’m so happy to be back in Dallas this weekend and am looking forward to catching up with some family and friends.  To get us started all-right for the weekend, I have to share this fabness from alternative Irish dancers Suzanne Cleary & Peter Harding.  How long do you think they had to practice THAT?  Amazing…

See you back here next week!

1 Response to “Happy Friday!”


  1. 1 Tracey October 27, 2010 at 7:51 am

    I LOVE this! I had posted this on my blog and FB page a couple weeks ago because it amazed me so much. I can’t believe their amazing skills. Song downloaded to the pod and I can’t stop listening to it 🙂 Great post! Tracey


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


