putting my skills to work (for YOU)

One thing I love about this blogging gig (and my real gig) is that I can pretty much classify any shopping I do as research.  Today, I’m putting my mad skills to work for you and sharing some of the coolest sale product I’ve spied from around the web.  Have fun scooping up these deals!
Celebrate Plates; Ditsy Floral Bowl; Ikat Tray; Egg Giclee; Spare Our Trees Tote Bag; Porcelain Bowls; Small Seaweed Bowls; Bracelet; Fig Napkins.

Massive Wood Bowl; Teak Flower Box; Pepper Pillow; Storage Ottoman; Pigeon Wall Art; Pencil Case; Helix Vase; Bow Bracelet; Desk Fan.

0 Responses to “putting my skills to work (for YOU)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


