Etsy Finds: Leaf Love

via Beth Cyr Weddings

Can you tell fall is in the air here in Dallas, Texas?  It’s all I can talk about this week it seems.  Today, I’m headed to a cabin in southeastern Oklahoma for a bit of downtime.

via T Capone Photo

I’m looking forward to seeing the beautiful fall foliage and the crisp night air.  I promise to return with pictures next week…in the meantime, enjoy these fall inspired beauties!

via Bag of Tags

via Jersey 608

via Priss Designs

via Dancing Mooney

via Artful Vintage

via Vintage Hill Creations

4 Responses to “Etsy Finds: Leaf Love”


  1. 1 vintagehillcreations October 28, 2010 at 8:40 am

    Your blog is just beautiful, wonderful color choices. There is something about the fall to me that makes my heart beat a little a faster, but at the same time want to slow down and enjoy all the little things. Maybe its because I am September born, but it seems all year I long for the sounds of leaves under foot, the smell of wood stoves lingering in air, and the cool crisp air being sucked into my lungs…

    Thanks for posting my leaf collection. Sometimes, “Someday,” we all need to be a little more thankful! I’ll be sure to stop by your blog more often!
    Hillary

  2. 2 Tracey October 28, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Lovely selection!! Thank you so very much for including “She Waited Until Fall” with such a great collection of items. 🙂 Tracey

  3. 3 Emily October 28, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I just drove from Memphis to Nashville and enjoyed seeing the first hint of color in the fall leaves. Enjoy your trip! Lovely blog and selections. Thanks!

  4. 4 Emily October 28, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    So excited to see the leaves beginning to turn and the air beginning to chill! Lovely finds and lovely blog-have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


