An Autumn Weekend

via me

Happy Monday!  I’m happy to be back in the world of technology after a totally unplugged weekend.

via me

To fill my days, I instead read a few books, took a few naps and photography hikes to take in the beauty around me.

via me

There’s nothing quite like a quiet weekend in nature to refresh and relax…

Recently, I came across the blog + photography of Tracey Capone.  I love the way her photos perfectly capture the spirit of fall…stop by if you’re needing a dose to get you in the mood today!

What were you up to this weekend?

2 Responses to “An Autumn Weekend”


  1. 1 Tracey November 1, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Thanks so much for including me and my blog/shop in your blog today! Love all your great finds and the blog! 🙂 Tracey

  2. 2 Jen November 1, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    Beautiful photos sister!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


