I’m thinking: Party Garland

via Twig and Thistle

My best friend sent me a text over the weekend exlaiming – “you have to have a holiday party, i’ll help!”

via Kristina Marie

And it was all the motivation I needed to start thinking of festive decor that would look perfect in my home.

via Once Wed

I’ve been waiting and waiting for the perfect excuse to make and string my own garland all over the place…so even though the dates not set, I definitely feel a party coming on.

via Martha Stewart

Stay tuned as I put the rest of the planning details together here on this space over the next couple of months!

2 Responses to “I’m thinking: Party Garland”


  1. 1 LM November 2, 2010 at 11:10 am

    So fun, can’t wait!

  2. 2 T November 3, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    How fun! I’ll keep a look out for my invite. 😉

    I’m starting to plan the baby’s 1st birthday in January. Any suggestions for theme/decor? I want to do Where the Wild Things, but think I’ll wait til he’s a little older and can actually be Max. I love planning parties!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


