Happy Friday!

I’m looking forward to a cool crisp fall weekend.  And a bit of time with my lovey husband while we’re both in town for a minute…making spanikopita with my mom and sister…catching up on a bit of sleep.

I’m also dreaming of a someday country weekend home like these beauties from Light Locations.

Something perfect for a lazy, lounging, creative weekend to rest and relax.  And apparently I need exposed beams and lots of white furniture to make that happen…

Enjoy your weekend!

1 Response to “Happy Friday!”


  1. 1 Suzie @ cupcake monkey November 5, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Beautiful images!! And having a Greek background…I love me some spanakopita!! YUM!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

