in my files…Thanksgiving Recipes

Parmesan Crusted Butternut Squash via Gourmet

I’ve been salivating over the amazing Thanksgiving recipes making their way across the web and newstands these days. I love fall foods the best – hearty root vegetables and rich fruits.

Roasted Pumpkin Salad via 101 Cookbooks

My inspiration file and bookmarked folder is busting at the seams…these are a few of my favorites that I’ll be choosing between come next week.  I love to experiment with a new recipe each year, but this year’s list is sooo long – I may have to try two.

my beet obsession continues with Roasted Beets & Mint Yogurt via Martha Stewart

Creamed Spinach and Parsnips via Food & Wine

Paula Deen’s Pumpkin Bars via Food Network

Pumpkin & Gingerbread Ice Cream Sandwiches via Martha Stewart

I know I’ve blogged about these before, but they’re DEFINITELY making the final cut.  The ice cream maker is in the freezer now to chill.

What’s on your menu this year?

1 Response to “in my files…Thanksgiving Recipes”


  1. 1 Kelly November 17, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    the last two items look sooooo good!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

