Etsy Finds: Holiday Decor

Wall Decal; Bottle Brush Trees; Yarn Covered Trees; Evergreen Trees

It’s almost that time of year again…and it’s definitely that time of year to start decorating with all of this amazing holiday creative wonderfulness.

Pearl Yarn Wreath; Aqua Wreath; Mustard Wreath

I’m having trouble deciding between all of these goodies to help dress my house for the holidays.

Felt Bead Garland; Upcycled Wool Mitten Garland; Tiny Flag GarlandHappy Holidays Garland

A whimsical tree or wreath, some festive garland or a modern ornament?  Hmmm…

Paper Star; Bird Ornaments; Ornament Stocking; Ceramic Bird Ornament

Stop on over to Hello, Splendor today to see my favorite festive fashion picks.

 

5 Responses to “Etsy Finds: Holiday Decor”


  1. 1 mary November 18, 2010 at 9:51 am

    oh my…what a lovely collection! i’m off to etsy to find some of these gems for my home. -mb.

  2. 2 Leo November 18, 2010 at 10:48 am

    What a lovely selection of fine Christmas decoration! I am glad to have my Tri North Christmas wall decal in such a selective group.
    Best to you and merry, merry! 🙂

  3. 3 Sarah Kate November 18, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I literally could order one of each, myself!
    wonderful finds and I am so honored to be included!
    happy Thanksgiving and merry Christmas to you…….

  4. 4 Claire November 18, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Lovely picks! Love all the textures. Thank you for including my garland!

  5. 5 MadeMary November 18, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    There are so many lovely things here — it’s a hard choice!
    Thank you so much for including the zinnia garland — I think it would look great with the ornament stocking and paper star!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


