DIY easy notebooks

Remember those Muji notebooks I was raving about last week?  Well, I got my hands on a bundle and started crafting this weekend!  Using my Japanese paper tape, I grouped it into color stories for my crafting.

For this one, I made a simple graph design.  Alternating a vertical with a horizontal.  I love this tape because it’s so easy to work with…tears easily by hand, can be easily removed and reapplied if you don’t like your lines.

This was the first of the notebooks I’ll be making for easy holiday gifts.  Paired with some color coordinated pens, I can’t wait to gift a few of these this season.

Can’t wait to craft my way through this stack!

2 Responses to “DIY easy notebooks”


  1. 1 mrscummingsrx November 24, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Cute Idea! DIY Christmas gifts are the best 🙂

  2. 2 Kelly November 24, 2010 at 10:52 am

    Love love love this idea!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

