Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Friends!  I’m looking forward to a weekend of relaxing and hanging out with my some of my best girlfriends.

*I’ve got nursery on the brain with the arrival of the littles sones coming quickly this fall.  See all my nursery inspiration here.

*I’m currently re-reading this, but can’t wait to finish it so I can read this.  What’s on your summer reading list?

*It’s berry season and I’m looking forward to my first picking experience later this month.  I’m still obsessed with making jams this year…

*On my cooking to-do list: these oatmeal muffins, sweet corn pancakes or these peanut butter chocolate bars.

 

Have a good weekend!

 

2 Responses to “Friday Favorites”


  1. 1 aimee pitts June 17, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Enjoyed your blog today. Congrats on the pregnancy! Looking forward to running into you in the halls at work.

    I too am wanting to make some jams. I bought the jars and a canning kit. You can find recipes on sweetpreservation.com.

  2. 2 Missy Begue June 17, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    congratulations on your little one on the way! how exciting!


Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

