Shop to Love: Olive Manna

Hello bloggy friends!  I’m so sorry for my absence – life has been so amazingly FULL lately that I’ve had to let a few things fall to the wayside.   Regular blog posting being one of them.  I’ll try to be back a little more often this fall, but with the arrival of baby Sones fast approaching – I’m not making any promises:)  In the meantime –  I wanted to share some soothing eye candy with you this Tuesday.

A shop I’ve long adored – but recently rediscovered, Olive Manna, is proving to be a great site for nursery inspiration!  After spying this nursery nook on ohdeedoh, I immediately hopped over to Olive Manna’s shop to track down some must-have supplies.

A few of my current obsessions are shown here – don’t you think they’d make the perfect finishing touches for a nursery?  Soothing for baby and mom…

I’m off to place an order pronto!

0 Responses to “Shop to Love: Olive Manna”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


