Today was a Good Day…


Hello lovelies!  This week marks a new chapter in my ever-changing life as a mom…a working mom!  Maternity leave is officially over and I am back at work.  The transition has been made MUCH easier thanks to our wonderful nanny, Lauren.  She snapped a few pictures of Sofia today which I couldn’t help but share…what a wonderful eye Lauren has.  See more of Sofia here and be sure to check out Lauren’s work here.

And as I return to work – the realization that my daily wardrobe of yoga pants and tees just won’t cut it is leaving me needing some new fashion inspiration…a few favorites I’ve rounded up from Pinterest (click image for original link.)

A great trench +  black skinnies

Lace + dark blues

Feminine blouse

Pink + Gold

Printed Dress

xoxo – jill

0 Responses to “Today was a Good Day…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories

Flickr Photos