Currently Coveting: Gadget Gear

An iPhone, a blackberry, two laptops and too many notebooks to count…no wonder I’m a bit scattered at the moment.  I’m working out a plan to streamline the mess, which of course for me starts with some online shopping!!  On my gadget wishlist today:

{via Jess LC)

A new iPad cover with a slot for a notebook, business cards, pen – and I’m hoping a lip gloss:)  Perfect for the me who likes to be connected, but still enjoys the actual process of writing…

{via Belkin}

Since my iPad has become the default cookbook, I’m eyeing this stand that perfectly displays the recipe du jour on our kitchen island.  Bonus – the stylus would keep my screen food-free…

{via Bose}

I’m thinking it’s time to upgrade from the standard issue Apple headphones to something a little more grown-up…

{via Vers}

A beautiful wood speaker + docking station for my iPhone…definitely not a need, but oh-how-cool.

0 Responses to “Currently Coveting: Gadget Gear”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories

Flickr Photos